College!NOW HomeMontana's Two-Year College Initiative

High School to College Transitions Workgroup

This workgroup is focused in expanding and strengthening partnerships among two-year education, Montana’s high schools, Montana’s tribal colleges, the Montana Department of Labor, and state initiatives such as Carl Perkins, GEAR UP, TRIO, and the Montana Digital Academy. 

(*denotes Co-Chair)

Name Position Representing
Cech, John E.* Deputy Commissioner for Two-Year and
Community College Education & State Director
for College!Now
Office of Commissioner of Higher Ed
York, Steve* Assistant Superintendent Office of Public Instruction
Clark, Anne Evaluator Collaborative Research Associates
Currie, Robert Executive Director Montana Digital Academy
Eyer, TJ Perkins Grant Administrator Office of Public Instruction
Jones, Sue Director of Two-Year Mission Integration Office of Commissioner of Higher Ed
Miller, Heather Director of Educational Talent Search Office of Commissioner of Higher Ed
Wicks, Kali High School to College Pathways Program Manager Office of Commissioner of Higher Ed
Printable List  

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-449-9124

© 2018 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.