Districts/Faculty Offering EDU 101


District Instructor Phone
Saco Tanya Funk  
Sidney Erin Faulhaber  
Malta Sean Estill  
Savage Amber Henwood (406) 395-8551
Havre Mandy Nitz  
Chinook Tammy Edwards  
Big Sandy Melanie Schwarzbach  
Lambert Necole Killick 406-774-3333 ext 1120
Opheim Nicole Taylor 406-762-3213
Anaconda Kimberly A Lorengo  


Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

© 2017 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.