MUS CCN Campus Liaison Contact List.

Campus Liaison Phone Email
City College at Montana State University - Billings Matthew Redinger 406-657-2204 mredinger@msubillings.edu
Dawson Community College Ted Phillips 406-377-3396 tphillips@dawson.edu
Flathead Valley Community College Emily Jense 406-756-3811 ejense@fvcc.edu
Great Falls College - Montana State University Dena Wagner-Fossen 406-771-4312 dfossen@gfcmsu.edu
Helena College - University of Montana Sarah Dellwo 406-447-6908 sarah.dellwo@umhelena.edu
Highlands College of Montana Tech Leslie Dickerson 406-496-4879 ldickerson@mtech.edu
Miles Community College Garth Sleight 406-874-6212 sleightg@milescc.edu
Missoula College - University of Montana Lynn Stocking 406-243-7801 lynn.stocking@umontana.edu
Montana State University - Billings Matthew Redinger 406-657-2204 mredinger@msubillings.edu
Montana State University - Bozeman Ron Larsen 406-994-3790 ronl@montana.edu
Montana State University - Northern Norton Pease 406-265-3596 npease@msun.edu
Montana Tech of the University of Montana Kathy Williams 406-496-4266 kwilliams@mtech.edu
University of Montana - Missoula Nathan Lindsay 406-243-4689 nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana - Western Charity Walters 406-683-7471 c_walters@umwestern.edu
Blackfeet Community College Deana McNabb 406-338-2248 deana_mcnabb@bfcc.edu

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2014 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.