## ITEM 168-104-R0915 MRPIP Candidates

## **THAT**

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, and upon the recommendation of the Montana Rural Physician Incentive Program Advisory Committee, the Board of Regents hereby approves the following applicants for program participation in accordance with any conditions set by the committee for participation:

Dr. Molly E. Biehl (D.O.)

Practice Area: Sheridan and Twin Bridges, MT - Family Medicine

Dr. Kira A. Conn (M.D.)

Practice Area: Anaconda, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Maura Davenport (M.D.)

Practice Area: Ennis, MT - Family Medicine

Dr. Kelli A. Larson (D.O.)

Practice Area: Ronan, MT - Family Medicine

Dr. Nicole M. McKinsey (D.O.)

Practice Area: Polson, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Patrick C. Rasch (M.D.)

Practice Area: Dillon, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Kelly H. Smith (M.D.)

Practice Area: Dillon, MT - Family Medicine

Dr. Jessica K. Valentine (M.D.)

Practice Area: Plains, MT – Family Medicine

## **EXPLANATION**

Board of Regents Policy 940.25 requires Board approval for all Montana Rural Physician Incentive Program participants. These applicants were carefully reviewed by the committee and found to meet the requirements of the program. Sufficient program funding exists to extend the loan repayment incentive to these doctors.

## **ATTACHMENTS**

None