On-Campus Financial Education Offices

Montana State University

Montana State University - Bozeman    
Keith Hamburg keith.hamburg@montana.edu (406) 994-4607
Montana State University - Billings    
Elizabeth Almann elizabeth.almann@msubillings.edu (406) 657-1795
Great Falls College – Montana State University  
Leah Habel lhabel@gfcmsu.edu (406) 771-4327
Montana State University Northern    
Karen Terrell karen.terrell@msun.edu (406) 265-3776
     

The University of Montana

University of Montana    
Holly Wright holly.wright@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-6016
Helena College – University of Montana    
Leana Crawford leana.crawford@umhelena.edu (406) 447-6923
Montana Tech    
Jenna Aldred jaldred@mtech.edu (406) 496-4465
University of Montana – Western    
Barbara Julian barbara.julian@umwestern.edu (406) 683-7499
     

Financial Aid infoTo find Financial Aid contact information

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2016 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.