On-Campus Financial Education Offices

Montana State University

Montana State University - Bozeman    
Kayla Fields Kayla.fields@montana.edu (406) 994-4388
Montana State University - Billings    
Elizabeth Almann elizabeth.almann@msubillings.edu (406) 657-1795
Great Falls College – Montana State University  
Shauna Downard shauna.downard@gfcmsu.edu (406) 771-2276
Montana State University Northern    
Karen Terrell karen.terrell@msun.edu (406) 265-3776
     

The University of Montana

University of Montana    
Holly Wright holly.wright@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-6016
Helena College – University of Montana    
Lyla Lindskog lyla.lindskog@umhelena.edu (406) 447-6923
Montana Tech    
Jenna Aldred jaldred@mtech.edu (406) 496-4465
University of Montana – Western    
Barbara Julian barbara.julian@umwestern.edu (406) 683-7499
     

Community Colleges

Dawson Community College    
Laura Quale lquale@dawson.edu (406) 377-9465
Flathead Valley Community College    
Katy Brooke kbrooke@fvcc.edu (406) 756-3847
Miles Community College    
Cady Iron irionc@milescc.edu  

Financial Aid infoTo find Financial Aid contact information

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2015 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.