On-Campus Financial Education Offices

Montana State University

Montana State University - Bozeman
Kayla Fields Kayla.fields@montana.edu (406) 994-4388
Montana State University - Billings
Elizabeth Almann elizabeth.almann@msubillings.edu (406) 657-1795
Great Falls College – Montana State University
Juanita Reyes juanita.reyes1@gfcmsu.edu (406) 771-2276
Montana State University Northern
Karen Terrell karen.terrell@msun.edu (406) 265-3776

The University of Montana

University of Montana
Holly Wright holly.wright@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-6016
Helena College – University of Montana
Valerie Curtin valerie.curtin@umhelena.edu (406) 447-6913
Montana Tech
Jenna Aldred jaldred@mtech.edu (406) 496-4465
University of Montana – Western
Meghan Flanary meghan.flanary@umwestern.edu (406) 683-7499

Community Colleges

Dawson Community College
Laura Quale lquale@dawson.edu (406) 377-9465
Flathead Valley Community College
Katy Brooke kbrooke@fvcc.edu (406) 756-3847
Miles Community College
Cady Iron

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2014 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.