January 16-17, 2003


ITEM 118-103-R0103����������������� Rural Physician Incentive Program; Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education


THAT:�������������������������������������� Consistent with the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, it is the recommendation of the Rural Physician Incentive Program Advisory Committee that the following applicants be approved for program participation pending final verification of medical education loans:


����������������������������������������������������������� Daniel E. Bahnmiller, CO � Ronan, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Sonia K. Bode, MD � Glendive, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� John R. Courchesne, MD - Hamilton, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Yvonne K. Courchesne, MD � Hamilton, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Patricia J. Grena, DO � Roundup, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Michael C. Rafferty, MD � Anaconda, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Douglas P. Wadle, MD � Livingston, MT

����������������������������������������������������������� Richard V. Thomas, MD � Glendive, MT


EXPLANATION:����������������������� Board of Regents Policy 940.25 established on June 21, 1991 requires the approval of all Rural Physician Incentive Program participants.