July 10-11, 2003


ITEM 120-106-R0703����������������� Rural Physician Incentive Program; Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education


THAT:�������������������������������������� Consistent with the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, it is the recommendation of the Rural Physician Incentive Program Advisory Committee that the following applicants be approved for program participation pending final verification of medical education loans:


Anne Wolff Brucker, M.D. � Miles City, MT

Patricia J. Grena, D.O. � Thompson Falls, MT

Paul M. Johnson, M.D. � Sidney, MT

Peggy E. O�Hara, M.D. � Livingston, MT

Christine C. Schaller, M.D. � Shelby, MT

Carlos F. Trevino, M.D. � Hardin, MT

Jodi Lynn Violett, M.D. � Polson, MT


EXPLANATION:����������������������� Board of Regents Policy 940.25 established on June 21, 1991 requires the board approval for all Rural Physician Incentive Program participants.