Colleges & Universities

The sixteen universities and colleges of the Montana University System (MUS) collectively enroll over 46,000 students. Use the map below to find out more about the campuses that makeup Montana’s public system of higher education.

Montana State Map MSU Bozeman University of Montana Western Montana Technological University and Highlands College of MT Tech University of Montana Missoula and Missoula College University of Montana Helena College University of Montana Great Falls College Montana State University Flathead Valley Community College Montana State University - Northern Montana State University Billings and City College at Montana State University Billings Miles Community College Dawson Community College

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System | Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave | PO Box 203201 | Helena, MT 59620-3201 | 406-449-9124

© 2019 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.