Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

Two-Year & Community College Education

The Two-Year & Community College Education Division provides leadership and advocacy of two-year education throughout the Montana University System.  Vision and leadership are provided in areas such as in dual enrollment, online delivery, adult education, and outreach. The Division's responsibilities also include supervision and administration of the Carl D. Perkins Career and Technical Education Act.





Division Staff

Two-Year Education Webpage

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System | Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave | PO Box 203201 | Helena, MT 59620-3201 | 406-449-9124

© 2019 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.