Colleges & Universities

The sixteen universities and colleges of the Montana University System (MUS) collectively enroll over 46,000 students. Use the map below to find out more about the campuses that makeup Montana’s public system of higher education.

Map of Montana Colleges and Universities Flathead Valley Community College MSU-Northern Dawson Community College Miles City Community College MSU-Billings MSU-Bozeman University of Montana Western Montana Tech UM Missoula Helena College Great Falls College MSU

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System | Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave | PO Box 203201 | Helena, MT 59620-3201 | 406-449-9124

© 2019 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.