May, 2003


K-20 Committee

Diane Fladmo (Chair), Lynn Hamilton (Vice Chair), Patty Myers, Mark Semmens, Lila Taylor, and Derek Duncan


Indian Education for All Committee

Joyce Silverthorne (Chair), Lynn Hamilton (Vice Chair), Randy Morris, and Richard Roehm


Budget Committee

Ed Jasmin (Chair), Storrs Bishop (Vice Chair), Kirk Miller, Mark Semmens, John Mercer, and Christian Hur


Policy and Evaluation Committee

Richard Roehm (Chair), Joyce Silverthorne (Vice Chair), John Fuller, Ed Jasmin


Montana Family Education Oversight Committee

Ed Jasmin



Ed Jasmin, Mark Semmens


Joint Committee on Post Secondary Education

Mark Semmens, Ed Jasmin


Two-Year Education Committee

Richard Roehm


Board Committees:

Tuition Policy-Lynn Hamilton, Christian Hur

Budget - Mark Semmens, Chair, John Mercer, Lila Taylor

Presidential Evaluation and Compensation- Ed Jasmin, Mark Semmens

Nursing - Richard Roehm, Lynn Hamilton

Point of Contact -Fiscal Affairs-Ed Jasmin

Point of Contact--Academic Affairs-Lynn Hamilton