The Committee On Quality


1.������ George Dennison, President, The University of Montana-Missoula

2.������ Dave Dooley, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Montana State University- Bozeman

3.������ Susan Patton, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Research, Montana Tech of The University of Montana

4.������ Chuck Jensen, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration/Student Affairs, Montana State University-Northern

5.������ Vern Pedersen, Associate Dean for Academic & Student Services, Montana State University-Great Falls College of Technology

6.������ Cris Valdez, Dean of Students, The University of Montana-Helena College of Technology

7.������ Linda Wham, Institutional Research Analyst, Montana State University-Billings

8.������ Faculty Member, The University of Montana-Western (to be determined)

9.������ Warren Jones, Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering, Montana State University-Bozeman

10.���� Pam Joehler, Senior Fiscal Analyst, Legislative Fiscal Division

11.���� Kris Goss, Deputy Communications Director And Education Policy Advisor, office of Governor Judy Martz

12.���� Steve Snezek, Chief Advisor to Lieutenant Governor Karl Ohs

13.���� Deputy Superintendent, Office of Public Instruction (to be named soon)

14.���� Carla Amerson, Student Body President, Montana State University-Billings

15.���� Jim Gallea, Honors Student in Biology, The University of Montana -Missoula

16.���� Richard Owens, Executive Vice President, Montana Grain Growers

17.���� Stefani Gray Hicswa, Ranch Manager, Muddy Creek Ranch, Wilsall

18.���� Carol Donaldson, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, First Interstate BancSystem, Inc., Billings

19.���� Republican Legislator (to be determined)

20.���� Christopher Harris, Representative, House District 30, Bozeman



STAFF:������ Mary Craigle from The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

Jim Rimpau from Montana State University-Bozeman

Bill Muse from The University of Montana-Missoula

Roger Barber from The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education