The Montana University System Faculty Association Representatives (MUSFAR) is organized exclusively to represent and be the voice of the faculty of the Montana University System (MUS) through their elected Faculty governance leadership (Faculty Senates) for each of the eight campuses within the MUS, to the Montana Board of Regents and the Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education on issues that pertain to the academic affairs of the MUS.

MUSFAR Leadership

Chair – Bradford Watson, Montana State University

Vice Chair – Jennifer Lynn, Montana State University Billings